FORT COLLINS PLUMBING, HEATING AND COOLING REVIEWS

  Reviews for Allen Service

68 customer reviews

Average rating:5

 
  Excellent...
We have found Allen Service to be very professional, very...
by Don B on 05/21/2017
  Oster Air and Heat
We called two company's for a check up on our heat and air...
by Mike O on 05/20/2017
  Excellent service...
excellent service and personal.
by May K on 05/17/2017
  A/C repair
Service rep. was very professional, friendly and did and...
by Richard R on 05/17/2017
  Tech was very...
Furnace would not make the irritating noise that it had...
by Nancy M on 05/10/2017
  Great service!
Very polite and knowledgeable personnel! Willing to...
by Peggy L on 05/10/2017
  Good service,...
Thank you for your courteous receptionist who schedules...
by Bob E on 05/10/2017
  Dedicated to...
Allen Plumbing has worked with us on a water heater issue...
by Lisa H on 05/10/2017
  Kudos galore
Good job, guys and gals
by Robert S on 05/09/2017
  Our repairman left...
I would use them again. Just felt not knowing what the...
by Veronica E on 05/08/2017
More Verified Reviews

Here is a small sampling of the unsolicited letters we routinely receive, thanks to our plumbing, heating and cooling technicians’ uncommon courtesy and professionalism:


“Allen Service always makes you feel important to them and the problem gets fixed ASAP. Every time I call, I get the pleasure of being re-impressed.”

– Danna B., Fort Collins


“Your level of service has restored my faith that there are still a few businesses that will go the extra mile to serve their customers. I assure you that with employees like yours, Allen Service will never want for customers.”

– Linda E., Laporte



“In an era when some businesses forget that good service to the customer is of paramount importance, your company obviously continues to make it a top priority. We appreciate it very much.”

– Dr. Steven T., Fort Collins



“The most impressive thing about your technician was his great attitude. He was friendly and efficient as well as knowledgeable. He provided the kind of customer service that is fast disappearing in a business today. It is a credit to your organization to have such a dedicated and caring individual in your employ.”

– Jane S., Fort Collins


“I was very impressed with the professionalism and politeness of your staff, from placing the booties over their work shoes to the cleanup afterwards. You’ll have my business from now on.”

– George F., Fort Collins


We have serviced the plumbing, heating and cooling needs of Fort Collins, Loveland and Windsor for over 50 years.