FORT COLLINS PLUMBING, HEATING AND COOLING REVIEWS

  Reviews for Allen Service

101 customer reviews

Average rating:5

 
  Great service as...
Always arrive on time, detailed explanation of issues and...
by Angie G on 07/20/2017
  Excellent Service
Had a leaking washing machine faucet and cranky shower...
by John B on 07/17/2017
  Matt was excellent
Matt was excellent, explained what might be needed, did...
by Georgia R on 07/15/2017
  top service
top serice
by Jim B on 07/13/2017
  Always on time,...
Since I have the preferred customer plan I can always be...
by Merv S on 07/13/2017
  Fixed Leak and...
Allen technician, Brian, found a leak in my old toilet and...
by William M on 07/13/2017
  Seems to be...
Had a new AC unit installed and after 3 days it is working...
by Larry H on 07/10/2017
  Excellent service
Excellent service!
by Cordelia D on 07/06/2017
  Put in a new hot...
We were happy with the service provided to us when putting...
by Lyle M on 07/06/2017
  As always great...
I used Your services last year and it was so good, I will...
by Gary W on 06/28/2017
More Verified Reviews

Here is a small sampling of the unsolicited letters we routinely receive, thanks to our plumbing, heating and cooling technicians’ uncommon courtesy and professionalism:


“Allen Service always makes you feel important to them and the problem gets fixed ASAP. Every time I call, I get the pleasure of being re-impressed.”

– Danna B., Fort Collins


“Your level of service has restored my faith that there are still a few businesses that will go the extra mile to serve their customers. I assure you that with employees like yours, Allen Service will never want for customers.”

– Linda E., Laporte



“In an era when some businesses forget that good service to the customer is of paramount importance, your company obviously continues to make it a top priority. We appreciate it very much.”

– Dr. Steven T., Fort Collins



“The most impressive thing about your technician was his great attitude. He was friendly and efficient as well as knowledgeable. He provided the kind of customer service that is fast disappearing in a business today. It is a credit to your organization to have such a dedicated and caring individual in your employ.”

– Jane S., Fort Collins


“I was very impressed with the professionalism and politeness of your staff, from placing the booties over their work shoes to the cleanup afterwards. You’ll have my business from now on.”

– George F., Fort Collins


We have serviced the plumbing, heating and cooling needs of Fort Collins, Loveland and Windsor for over 50 years.