FORT COLLINS PLUMBING, HEATING AND COOLING REVIEWS

  Reviews for Allen Service

114 customer reviews

Average rating:4

 
  Quick, High...
We came home to find our hot water tank had "died" and was...
by John K on 08/12/2017
  So helpful!
Matt was thorough and professional very helpful! Prompt...
by Trenais T on 08/12/2017
  Good service
Needed to replace a sewage pump. The technicians were...
by Tim J on 08/11/2017
  The plumbing job...
The plumbing job from Allen Service was excellent. It was...
by Greg W on 08/10/2017
  Excellent service!
Putting a new bathroom in the basement; needed my sewer...
by Cece R on 08/09/2017
  Great customer...
Chance was here at expected time and was very thorough! He...
by Debbie E on 08/04/2017
  Rich did an...
Same as above
by Mary F on 08/01/2017
  Excellent service,...
Very pleased with the service we received. The dispatcher...
by Randy V on 07/30/2017
  Very good service
The technical staff explained all details of the work that...
by Gilbert C on 07/29/2017
  The serice people...
I have always had very good service from Allen .
by Jean B on 07/24/2017
More Verified Reviews

Here is a small sampling of the unsolicited letters we routinely receive, thanks to our plumbing, heating and cooling technicians’ uncommon courtesy and professionalism:


“Allen Service always makes you feel important to them and the problem gets fixed ASAP. Every time I call, I get the pleasure of being re-impressed.”

– Danna B., Fort Collins


“Your level of service has restored my faith that there are still a few businesses that will go the extra mile to serve their customers. I assure you that with employees like yours, Allen Service will never want for customers.”

– Linda E., Laporte



“In an era when some businesses forget that good service to the customer is of paramount importance, your company obviously continues to make it a top priority. We appreciate it very much.”

– Dr. Steven T., Fort Collins



“The most impressive thing about your technician was his great attitude. He was friendly and efficient as well as knowledgeable. He provided the kind of customer service that is fast disappearing in a business today. It is a credit to your organization to have such a dedicated and caring individual in your employ.”

– Jane S., Fort Collins


“I was very impressed with the professionalism and politeness of your staff, from placing the booties over their work shoes to the cleanup afterwards. You’ll have my business from now on.”

– George F., Fort Collins


We have serviced the plumbing, heating and cooling needs of Fort Collins, Loveland and Windsor for over 50 years.