FORT COLLINS PLUMBING, HEATING AND COOLING REVIEWS

  Reviews for Allen Service

160 customer reviews

Average rating:5

 
  Reliable service
Chance arrived on time and conducted my service contract...
by David G on 10/23/2017
  Outstanding in...
Consistently outstanding in all aspects; customer service,...
by Trevor W on 10/23/2017
  excellent service
excellent service
by May K on 10/22/2017
  Excellent...
Our technician, Zach, presented us with several options...
by Jo G on 10/22/2017
  We will use and...
Allen Plumbing was very professional and courteous. They...
by Tara B on 10/21/2017
  Paul did an...
Paul evaluated the condition of our furnace and provided a...
by GREG L on 10/21/2017
  Terrific:...
Service representative made good recommendations for...
by Sunny W on 10/20/2017
  Fast and quick
I like how they responded to my emergency!!
by Maria B on 10/19/2017
  Zach P. and his...
Zach P. and his understudy did a very thorough and...
by Minerva S on 10/19/2017
  Richard is great
Richard Gowenlock was great to work with. Appreciate his...
by Betty S on 10/16/2017
More Verified Reviews

Here is a small sampling of the unsolicited letters we routinely receive, thanks to our plumbing, heating and cooling technicians’ uncommon courtesy and professionalism:


“Allen Service always makes you feel important to them and the problem gets fixed ASAP. Every time I call, I get the pleasure of being re-impressed.”

– Danna B., Fort Collins


“Your level of service has restored my faith that there are still a few businesses that will go the extra mile to serve their customers. I assure you that with employees like yours, Allen Service will never want for customers.”

– Linda E., Laporte



“In an era when some businesses forget that good service to the customer is of paramount importance, your company obviously continues to make it a top priority. We appreciate it very much.”

– Dr. Steven T., Fort Collins



“The most impressive thing about your technician was his great attitude. He was friendly and efficient as well as knowledgeable. He provided the kind of customer service that is fast disappearing in a business today. It is a credit to your organization to have such a dedicated and caring individual in your employ.”

– Jane S., Fort Collins


“I was very impressed with the professionalism and politeness of your staff, from placing the booties over their work shoes to the cleanup afterwards. You’ll have my business from now on.”

– George F., Fort Collins


We have serviced the plumbing, heating and cooling needs of Fort Collins, Loveland and Windsor for over 50 years.